Forest Stewardship Council®, FSC (FSC-C122563)

The Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC (FSC-C122563)) is an international non-profit and non-governmental organisation, the purpose of which is to promote responsible management of forests all over the world.

In 1993, the Forest Stewardship Council was established in Toronto by 130 participants, which were representatives of various world countries, as well as various environmental and industrial organisations.

Activity of the organisation is to monitor development of the global standards concerning the responsible forest management, standards of the chain of custody of the certified products to the market, as well as to ensure accreditation of the independent certification bodies, development of regulations on utilization of the FSC (FSC-C122563) trademark, formation of the supply for the certified forest products within the environmentally-sensitive markets.

Types of certificates:

1. Forest Management certification (FSC (FSC-C122563) FM) is the certification of the enterprise, which is engaged in the forestry. The enterprise has no right to use FSC (FSC-C122563); it will only receive a certificate and Registration Number of the relevant certificate.

2. Complex Forest Management and Chain of Custody (FSC (FSC-C122563) FM/CoC) is the certification of the enterprises, which are engaged in the forestry with the purpose of logging, processing, and sale of the timber products within the leased timberlands. It has the right to use FSC (FSC-C122563) trademark.

3. Chain of Custody certification (FSC (FSC-C122563) CoC) implies an assessment of the organisations, which are engaged in logging, processing, sale, and resale of the certified timber or other products on made from timber. Upon successful completion of this certification such organisations are provided with the certificate and the rights to use FSC (FSC-C122563) trademark. Certification under this procedure is performed in order to establish compliance with FSC (FSC-C122563)-STD-40-004 V2-1 Standard for Chain of Custody Certification

4. Chain of Custody and Control Wood certification (FSC (FSC-C122563) CoC/CW) is the certification of the organisations, which are engaged in processing, transportation, and sale of the timber products for those cases, when organisations have plans to purchase and/or utilise during manufacture any noncertified timber products or other products on the basis of the timber products. In addition, it is necessary to establish compliance with the standard in order to assess utilization of the FSC (FSC-C122563)-controlled timber products by such enterprise (FSC (FSC-C122563)-STD-40-005 V2-1). This certification does not provide the organisation with the right to use FSC (FSC-C122563) trademark. In this case, every next stage of the timber products processing within a new enterprise (that is, processing, repacking, and remarking of the timber products) must be certified in accordance with the regulations that are established for chain of custody certification. Moreover, the products that were received from those forests, where only forest management certificate is available, have no right to be included into the next chain of custody (that is, in the case of absence of the FSC (FSC-C122563) FM/CoC certificate); in addition, products of such timber enterprise are not allowed to be the products of the next stages of processing as the certified timber products and (moreover) be marked as the FSC (FSC-C122563) trademark products.

See certificates:

Download
certificates

Partners

GOST 5151-79
GOST 11127-78

Transport capacity,
weight, spooling

High quality of installation

Do you want to purchase quality and inexpensive (at the same time) drums for cables, steel ropes, or steel-wire ropes?

Our Company offers quality wooden drums that will comply with your requirements in full. We guarantee quality, minimum manufacture periods, and individual approach to every customer. We have Complete Information on wooden drums.

Send application for manufacture

Лесной попечительский совет (Forest Stewardship Council®, FSC (FSC-C122563))

Лесной попечительский совет (Forest Stewardship Council®, FSC (FSC-C122563)) — международная некоммерческая неправительственная организация, целью которой является продвижение ответственного управления лесами во всем мире

Лесной попечительский совет создан в 1993 году в Торонто 130 участниками, представляющими разные страны мира и различные экологические и промышленные организации.

Деятельность организации должна контролировать разработку глобальных стандартов ответственного управления лесами, стандартов цепочки для продвижения сертифицированной продукции на рынок, аккредитацию независимых сертификационных органов, разработку правил использования торговой марки FSC (FSC-C122563), формирование спроса на сертифицированную лесную продукцию на экологически чувствительных рынках.

Виды сертификатов:

1. Сертификация лесоуправления (FSC (FSC-C122563) FM) — сертификация предприятия, ведущего лесное хозяйство. Предприятие не получает право на использование знака FSC (FSC-C122563), а лишь получает сертификат и соответствующий регистрационный номер сертификата.

2. Комплексная сертификация лесоуправления и внутренней цепочки поставок (FSC (FSC-C122563) FM/CoC) — сертификация предприятий, осуществляющих лесопользование с целью заготовки, переработки и продажи лесной продукции на арендуемых лесных участках. Дает право использовать знак FSC (FSC-C122563).

3. Сертификация цепочки поставок (FSC (FSC-C122563) CoC) — предусматривает оценку организаций, занимающихся переработкой, закупкой или перекупкой сертифицированной древесины или продукции на основе древесины. При успешном прохождении сертификации организация получает сертификат и право использовать знак FSC (FSC-C122563). Сертификация по данной схеме проводится на соответствие стандарту цепочки поставок FSC (FSC-C122563)-STD-40-004 v.2-1.

4. Сертификация цепочки поставок и контролируемой древесины (FSC (FSC-C122563) CoC/CW) — сертификация организаций, занимающихся переработкой, транспортировкой и продажей лесной продукции в случае, если организация планирует закупать и/или использовать в процессе производства несертифицированную древесину или продукцию на основе древесины. Дополнительно проводится проверка на соответствие стандарту для оценки предприятием FSC (FSC-C122563)-контролируемой древесины FSC (FSC-C122563)-STD-40-005 v.2-1. Не дает право использовать товарный знак FSC (FSC-C122563). При этом каждая последующая стадия обработки лесной продукции в рамках нового предприятия, предполагающая ее переработку, переупаковку и перемаркировку, должна проходить сертификацию цепочки. Более того, продукция, полученная из лесов, на которые имеется только сертификат лесоуправления, не имеет право входить в дальнейшую цепочку поставки, то есть не имея сертификата FSC (FSC-C122563) FM/CoC, продукция лесозаготовителя не может появляться на следующих стадиях переработки как сертифицированная и тем более маркироваться знаком FSC (FSC-C122563).

Посмотреть сертификаты:

Скачать
сертификаты

Партнёры

ГОСТ 5151-79
ГОСТ 11127-78

Транспортная вместимость,
вес, намотка

Высокое качество сборки

Хотите приобрести качественные и одновременно не дорогие барабаны для кабеля, стальных канатов или тросов?

Наша компания предлагает качественные деревянные барабаны полностью отвечающие Вашим требованиям. Мы гарантируем качество, минимальные сроки изготовления и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Мы знаем о деревянных барабанах Всё.

Подать заявку на изготовление