Our company

The VCD company has been engaged in the production of wooden cable reels and drums for steel ropes for over 15 years. Our facilities are equipped with modern technological equipment, which enables us to produce more than 12,000 wooden drums per month. The production of drums on modern automatic lines provides ease of assembly and high reliability in operation. The guaranteed quality and reliability of our drums are acknowledged by many cable and steel mills in Russia and CIS countries.

In 2014, our company successfully passed the FSC (FSC-C122563) certification, due to which we gained the ability to produce wooden drums in compliance with all European requirements.

Today, we produce cable drums according to GOST (the state standard of Russia), individual customer specifications and the European standards, from softwood of natural moisture and 1st grade dry timber with further phytofumigation treatment confirmed by a phytosanitary certificate, which allows our partners to ship their own products all around the world. Also, over the past few years, we have successfully passed the audits of numerous European companies operating in the territory of the Russian Federation, and now we are their key suppliers.

The main distinction of our company is modern equipment, high-quality timber and its own production of all components (bolts, plugs), all of which allows us to qualitatively fulfill orders of any complexity within the shortest possible time and to meet all customer requirements.

Our logistics department arranges the high-quality delivery of drums exactly at the agreed time. The delivery of finished products is made by trucks from 1.5 to 20 tons, by rail up to 60 tons, as well as in containers, assembled and disassembled, across both the Russian Federation and CIS and to European and Asian countries.

Producing wooden drums is our passion. Fulfilling orders of any complexity qualitatively is our job.

Download
certificates

Partners

GOST 5151-79
GOST 11127-78

Transport capacity,
weight, spooling

High quality of installation

Do you want to purchase quality and inexpensive (at the same time) drums for cables, steel ropes, or steel-wire ropes?

Our Company offers quality wooden drums that will comply with your requirements in full. We guarantee quality, minimum manufacture periods, and individual approach to every customer. We have Complete Information on wooden drums.

Send application for manufacture

О компании

В 2014 году наше предприятие успешно  прошло сертификацию FSC (FSC-C122563),  благодаря которой мы получили возможность производить деревянные барабаны с соблюдением всех европейских требований.

На сегодняшний день мы производим кабельные барабаны по ГОСТ, индивидуальным техническим требованиям заказчика и европейским стандартам, из пиломатериала хвойных пород естественной влажности и сухого пиломатериала 1-го сорта с дальнейшей фитофумигационной обработкой подтверждаемой фито-сертификатом, что позволяет нашим партнерам производить отгрузку собственной продукции по всему миру. Также за последние несколько лет мы успешно прошли аудиты многих европейских компаний, работающих на территории РФ, и являемся их ключевыми поставщиками.

Главной отличительной чертой нашего предприятия является современное технологическое оборудование, качественный пиломатериал и собственное производство всех комплектующих (шпильки, втулки), что в совокупности позволяет качественно выполнять заказы любой сложности в самые короткие сроки с соблюдением всех требований заказчика.

Собственный отдел логистики организовывает качественную доставку барабанов точно в согласованные сроки. Доставки готовой продукции осуществляется автотранспортом от 1,5 до 20 тонн, железнодорожным транспортом до 60 тонн, а также контейнерами, в собранном и разобранном виде, как по территории РФ и СНГ так и в Европейские страны и страны Азии.

Производить деревянные барабаны – это наше увлечение. Качественно выполнять заказы любой сложности – это наша работа.

Скачать
сертификаты

Партнёры

ГОСТ 5151-79
ГОСТ 11127-78

Транспортная вместимость,
вес, намотка

Высокое качество сборки

Хотите приобрести качественные и одновременно не дорогие барабаны для кабеля, стальных канатов или тросов?

Наша компания предлагает качественные деревянные барабаны полностью отвечающие Вашим требованиям. Мы гарантируем качество, минимальные сроки изготовления и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Мы знаем о деревянных барабанах Всё.

Подать заявку на изготовление